Halifax CITY Soccer Club is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the club's members.  The Board, on behalf of the membership, is responsible for the establishment of policies, procedures, and by-laws intended to maximize the success and viability of the club. 

Halifax CITY Soccer Club Board of Directors for 2018/19

Bill Dolan
Luke Eliot
Kelly Kitamura
Stefan Leslie: Chair 
Mark McFarland: President,
Karen Prince
Mary Thibeault: Secretary

Please click the links below for the following documents